FRITZ!Box 7330 Service - Knowledge Base

FRITZ!Box 7330 Service

Deleting a network device from the user interface

All of the computers, smartphones, and other network devices that were connected to the FRITZ!Box at least once are listed in the user interface. If you do not want to connect a specific device to the FRITZ!Box again, you can delete it from the list.

Note:The configuration procedure and notes on functions given in this guide refer to the latest FRITZ!OS for your FRITZ!Box.

1 Deleting a network device from the user interface

  1. Click "Home Network" in the FRITZ!Box user interface.
  2. Click "Network" in the "Home Network" menu.
  3. Click on the "Devices and Users" tab.
  4. Click the (Delete) button next to the respective network device in the list of "Devices and Users".